Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bertha-Benz-Straße 5
10557 Berlin
dialog@yates.berlin
+49 (0) 30 921003270
Interne Jobs
karriere@yates.de
+49 (0) 30 921003270

Our expertise

Specialists and executives in Berlin.

No more, no less.

Specialialized

Dual focus on the same thing

01.

Roles:
Specialists and managers

We are functional specialists and can provide specialists in our 6 areas of expertise.

 

We know the people who are looking for experts and we know the experts that want to be found.

02.

Region:
Greater Berlin Area

Many names, one city: We focus on jobs in the capital.

 

With our office at the Chancellery we are located in the heart of the city and in the center of life.

Yates Recruitment agency.

Cross-industry.

Finance

Our network spans candidates and companies in the entire financial sector in Berlin. Among them are experts for accounting, taxation or controlling as well as interesting contacts for companies seeking expertise in financing, compliance or M&A.

Human Ressources

As recruitment agency, we traditionally maintain close contacts with HR experts throughout Berlin. This enables us to provide you with specialists in every area of human resources for your own personnel department. From personnel managers or HR business partners to payroll experts or personnel developers.

Sales

In addition to digital skills, the responsibilities of modern sales staff have a strong connection to people - today more than ever. Accordingly, when searching for candidates, we attach great importance to intensive face-to-face interviews with Sales & Key Account Managers, Sales Managers, field representatives, inside sales experts and the like in order to evaluate suitability for potential positions on a personal level as well.

Marketing

PR managers, product and brand managers, SEO specialists, CMOs and online marketing experts today need to have two key qualifications: digital skills and a gift for communication. Through our dual recruitment process - CV checks and face-to-face interviews - we find digital natives to drive your corporate communications.

Vermittlungsprozess – Kontrolle der Kenntnisse per Lebenslauf und persönliche Gespräche – finden wir Digital Natives, die Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation vorantreiben.

Engineering

Automation, digitization, AI and Industry 4.0 - the rapid development of the industry obliges engineers to continuously develop and specialize. We support Berlin's medium-sized businesses or resident global market leaders in recruiting employees who have exactly the right qualifications to help your company move forward.

Informations Technologie

IT has long been an integral part of the most diverse areas of a company. Whether as a software builder with skills in programming languages like Java, Python and C++. Or in special functions, from system administrator to Scrum Master to IT Security Manager. Our candidates enrich the IT departments of Berlin companies according to their needs.

Interim Management

Fill vacancies in your company quickly, even when there is an immediate need: Thanks to our network in the capital region, we know highly qualified interim managers who can fill them quickly. Both in management and as a professional in a specialist role. The perfect interim solution for short-term large-scale projects or when there is an urgent need.

Executive Search

Yates is a recruitment consultancy founded by managing directors. Accordingly, we are well connected at the C-level: we know decision-makers in the Berlin region, their qualifications - and we know who fits in well with your management level. That's why, in Executive Search, we can take over the search for CEOs, CFOs, COOs and Co.

Personalvermittlung von Yates. Branchenübergreifend.

Our network spans candidates and companies in the entire financial sector in Berlin. Among them are experts for accounting, taxation or controlling as well as interesting contacts for companies seeking expertise in financing, compliance or M&A.

As recruitment agency, we traditionally maintain close contacts with HR experts throughout Berlin. This enables us to provide you with specialists in every area of human resources for your own personnel department. From personnel managers or HR business partners to payroll experts or personnel developers.

In addition to digital skills, the responsibilities of modern sales staff have a strong connection to people - today more than ever. Accordingly, when searching for candidates, we attach great importance to intensive face-to-face interviews with Sales & Key Account Managers, Sales Managers, field representatives, inside sales experts and the like in order to evaluate suitability for potential positions on a personal level as well.

PR managers, product and brand managers, SEO specialists, CMOs and online marketing experts today need to have two key qualifications: digital skills and a gift for communication. Through our dual recruitment process - CV checks and face-to-face interviews - we find digital natives to drive your corporate communications.

Automation, digitization, AI and Industry 4.0 - the rapid development of the industry obliges engineers to continuously develop and specialize. We support Berlin's medium-sized businesses or resident global market leaders in recruiting employees who have exactly the right qualifications to help your company move forward.

IT has long been an integral part of the most diverse areas of a company. Whether as a software builder with skills in programming languages like Java, Python and C++. Or in special functions, from system administrator to Scrum Master to IT Security Manager. Our candidates enrich the IT departments of Berlin companies according to their needs.

Fill vacancies in your company quickly, even when there is an immediate need: Thanks to our network in the capital region, we know highly qualified interim managers who can fill them quickly. Both in management and as a professional in a specialist role. The perfect interim solution for short-term large-scale projects or when there is an urgent need.

Yates is a recruitment consultancy founded by managing directors. Accordingly, we are well connected at the C-level: we know decision-makers in the Berlin region, their qualifications - and we know who fits in well with your management level. That's why, in Executive Search, we can take over the search for CEOs, CFOs, COOs and Co.

3 Founders

We are your target group.

Why do we work with specialists and managers? Because we have been there ourselves. The founders of Yates are three experienced managers and recruitment consultants. As such, we communicate with you on a level playing field.

2000+ Interviews

It's a people's business.

CV, qualifications, references, salary – that this doesn’t guarantee a successful match between candidate and employer has been confirmed time and time again in our careers. That is why we get to know the people behind the applications.

Our mindset

We go the extra mile, so that companies in greater Berlin can fill their vacant positions swiftly.

Click on a portrait to send an Email.

Izzet is your counterpart for Finance and HR vacancies.

Izzet Maral

Managing partner

Alessia is your central point of contact for everything recruiting related.

Alessia D'Alessandro

Head of Recruiting

Jan-Hendrik is your counterpart for IT and Engineering vacancies.

Jan-Hendrik Timmermann

Managing Partner

Linda is your recruitment specialist for IT and Engineering vacancies.

Linda Timmermann

Recruiting specialist

Richard is your counterpart for Sales and Marketing vacancies.

Richard Yates

Managing Partner

So this is us.

Now let´s get to know each other.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bertha-Benz-Straße 5
10557 Berlin
dialog@yates.berlin
+49 (0) 30 921003270
Interne Jobs
karriere@yates.de
+49 (0) 30 921003270

Unsere Expertise

Fach- und Führungskräfte in Berlin.

Nicht mehr, nicht weniger.

Spezialisiert

Doppelter Fokus auf eine Sache

01.

Fachbereiche

In unserer Tätigkeit sind wir Profis und stehen im ständigen Kontakt mit Spezialisten aus sechs Fachgebieten. 

Wir kennen die Menschen, die Experten suchen, und Experten, die gefunden werden möchten.

02.

Region: Großraum Berlin

Viele Namen, eine Stadt: Wir konzentrieren uns auf Jobs in der Hauptstadt.

Mit unserem Büro gegenüber des Kanzleramtes sitzen wir im Herzen der Stadt und im Zentrum des Lebens.

Personalvermittlung von Yates.

Branchenübergreifend.

Engineering

Automatisierung, Digitalisierung, KI und Industrie 4.0 – die rasche Entwicklung der Branche verpflichtet Ingenieure dazu, sich laufend fortzubilden und zu spezialisieren. Wir unterstützen den Berliner Mittelstand oder ansässige Weltmarktführer bei der Rekrutierung von Personal, das genau über die Qualifikationen verfügt, die Ihr Unternehmen weiterbringt.

Finance

Unser Netzwerk umfasst Kandidaten und Unternehmen aus der gesamten Finanzbranche Berlins. Darunter befinden sich Experten für Buchhaltung, Steuern und Controlling. Des Weiteren gehören Kontakte zu unserem Netzwerk, die Kompetenzen in Finanzierung, Compliance oder M&A abbilden.

Human Resources

Als Personalagentur pflegen wir traditionell enge Kontakte zu HR-Experten in ganz Berlin. So können wir Ihnen Spezialisten in jedem Bereich der Human Resources für Ihre eigene Personalabteilung vermitteln. Vom Personalmanager oder HR Business Partner bis zu Payroll-Experten oder Personalentwicklern.

Informationstechnologie

Die IT ist schon lange fester Bestandteil der unterschiedlichsten Bereiche im Unternehmen. Ob als Software-Entwickler mit Fähigkeiten in Programmiersprachen wie Java, Python oder C++. Sowohl in speziellen Funktionen, vom Systemadministrator über den Scrum Master bis zum IT Security Engineer. Unsere Kandidaten bereichern die IT-Abteilungen von Berliner Unternehmen bedarfsgerecht.

Marketing

PR-Manager, Produkt- und Brand-Manager, SEO-Spezialisten, CMOs und Online-Marketing-Experten müssen heutzutage über zwei zentrale Qualifikationen verfügen: digitale Kompetenzen und Kommunikationsgabe. Im persönlichen Gespräch finden wir Digital Natives, die Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation vorantreiben.

Sales

Ein guter Vertriebler hat stets einen starken Bezug zum Menschen inne und weiß diese zu überzeugen. Wir legen bei der Persönlichkeitssuche großen Wert auf Vieraugengespräche mit Sales & Key Account Managern, Vertriebsleitern, Außendienstmitarbeitern, Inside-Sales-Experten und Co.

Executive Search

Yates ist eine von erfahrenen Managern gegründete Personalberatung. Dementsprechend gut vernetzt sind wir auf dem C-Level in Deutschland. Wir kennen Entscheider und deren Qualifikationen – daher wissen wir, wer gut in Ihre Führungsebene passen könnte. Im Executive Search übernehmen wir deshalb für Sie die Suche nach CEOs, CFOs, COOs und Co.

Interim Management

Besetzen Sie Vakanzen in Ihrem Unternehmen selbst bei akutem Bedarf zügig neu. Durch unser Netzwerk kennen wir hochqualifizierte Interim Manager, die schnell einspringen können - sowohl im Management als auch als Fachkraft in einer Spezialistenrolle. Deutschlandweit. Die perfekte Übergangslösung für kurzfristige Großprojekte oder wenn es anderweitig brennt!

Personalvermittlung von Yates. Branchenübergreifend.

Finance

Unser Netzwerk umfasst Kandidaten und Unternehmen aus der gesamten Finanzbranche Berlins. Darunter finden sich Experten für Buchhaltung, Steuern oder Controlling, ebenso wie interessante Kontakte für Unternehmen, die Kompetenzen in Finanzierung, Compliance oder M&A suchen.

Human Resources

Als Personalagentur pflegen wir traditionell enge Kontakte zu HR-Experten in ganz Berlin. So können wir Ihnen Spezialisten in jedem Bereich der Human Resources für Ihre eigene Personalabteilung vermitteln. Vom Personalmanager oder HR Business Partner bis zu Payroll-Experten oder Personalentwicklern.

Engineering

Automatisierung, Digitalisierung, KI und Industrie 4.0 – die rasche Entwicklung der Branche verpflichtet Ingenieure dazu, sich laufend fortzubilden und zu spezialisieren. Wir unterstützen den Berliner Mittelstand oder ansässige Weltmarktführer bei der Rekrutierung von Personal, das genau über die Qualifikationen verfügt, die Ihr Unternehmen weiterbringen.

IT

Die IT ist schon lange fester Bestandteil der unterschiedlichsten Bereiche im Unternehmen. Ob als Software-Entwickler mit Fähigkeiten in Programmiersprachen wie Java, Python oder C++. Sowohl in speziellen Funktionen, vom Systemadministrator über den Scrum Master bis zum IT Security Engineer. Unsere Kandidaten bereichern die IT-Abteilungen von Berliner Unternehmen bedarfsgerecht.

Marketing

PR-Manager, Produkt- und Brand-Manager, SEO-Spezialisten, CMOs und Online-Marketing-Experten müssen heutzutage über zwei zentrale Qualifikationen verfügen: digitale Kompetenzen und eine Kommunikationsgabe. Durch unseren doppelten Vermittlungsprozess – Kontrolle der Kenntnisse per Lebenslauf und persönliche Gespräche – finden wir Digital Natives, die Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation vorantreiben.

Sales

Neben den digitalen Kompetenzen wohnt den Aufgaben moderner Vertriebler ein starker Bezug zum Menschen inne – heute mehr denn je. Dementsprechend legen wir bei der Kandidatensuche großen Wert auf persönliche Interviews mit Sales & Key Account Managern, Vertriebsleitern, Außendienstmitarbeitern, Inside-Sales-Experten und Co., um die Eignung für potenzielle Stellen auch auf persönlicher Ebene zu evaluieren.

Executive Search

Yates ist eine von Geschäftsführern gegründete Personalberatung. Dementsprechend gut vernetzt sind wir auf dem C-Level in Deutschland. Wir kennen Entscheider in der Region Berlin und deren Qualifikationen – daher wissen wir, wer gut in Ihre Führungsebene passt. In der Executive Search übernehmen wir deshalb für Sie die Suche nach CEOs, CFOs, COOs und Co.

Interim Management

Besetzen Sie Vakanzen in Ihrem Unternehmen selbst bei akutem Bedarf zügig neu: Durch unser Netzwerk kennen wir hochqualifizierte Interim Manager, die schnell einspringen können. Deutschlandweit. Sowohl im Management als auch als Fachkraft in einer Spezialistenrolle. Die perfekte Übergangslösung für kurzfristige Großprojekte oder wenn es anderweitig brennt.

3 Gründer

Wir sind Ihre Zielgruppe.

Wieso wir Fach- und Führungskräfte vermitteln? Weil wir selber welche sind. Hinter Yates stecken drei erfahrene Manager und Personalberater. Als solche kommunizieren wir mit unseren Ansprechpartnern auf Augenhöhe.

2000+ Interviews

Wir arbeiten mit Menschen.

Lebenslauf, Qualifikationen, Gehalt – allein diese Faktoren garantieren noch keinen Erfolg. Dies hat sich in unserer Erfahrung immer wieder bestätigt. Deshalb lernen wir die Menschen hinter den Bewerbungen kennen.

Selbstverständnis

Damit Berliner Unternehmen ihre Vakanzen schneller besetzen, geben wir alles.

Für eine Email, klicken Sie bitte auf jeweilige Portrait

Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Fachbereiche Finance und HR.

Izzet Maral

Geschäftsführender Partner

Ihre zentralere Ansprechpartnerin als Kandidat.

Alessia D'Alessandro

Head of Recruiting

Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Fachbereiche IT und Engineering.

Jan-Hendrik Timmermann

Geschäftsführender Partner

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für Vakanzen im Bereich IT und Engineering.

Linda Timmermann

Projektmanagerin

Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Fachbereiche Sales und Marketing.

Richard Yates

Geschäftsführender Partner

Nun kennen Sie uns.

Jetzt möchten wir Sie kennenlernen.